Date Venue City Info Public/Private
Fri 22 Jun Lambton Golf Club Duo Toronto, ON More info Private
Sat 23 Jun Canadas Wonderland Vaughan, ON More info Public
Wed 27 Jun Coq Of The Walk (duo) Toronto, ON More info Public
Fri 29 Jun Alley Catz Toronto, ON More info Public


Past Shows

Sun 11 Mar Westin Conference Centre Toronto, ON More info Private
Sat 24 Mar Steam Whistle Brewery Toronto, ON More info Private
Sat 14 Apr Archeo (Wedding) Toronto, ON More info Private
Sat 05 May Arcadian Court (Private event) Toronto, ON More info Private
Sat 02 Jun Pillar and Post (Wedding) Niagara-On-The-Lake More info Private
Sat 09 Jun Hotel Lafayette (Wedding) Buffalo, NY More info Private
Sat 09 Jun Fallsview Casino (Corporate Event) Niagara Falls, ON More info Private