Date Venue City Info Public/Private
Thu 14 Dec Crooked Cue (Duo Show) Toronto, ON More info Public
Fri 15 Dec The Shangri La Hotel Toronto, ON More info Public
Sat 16 Dec Private Residence Toronto, ON More info Private
Fri 22 Dec 3030 Toronto, ON More info Public


Past Shows

Sat 24 Jun Wedding Whistle Bear Cambridge, ON More info Private
Sat 05 Aug Windermere House Muskoka, On More info Private
Sat 09 Sep Wedding Mansion on Delaware Buffalo, NY More info Private
Sun 10 Sep Graydon Hall Manor Toronto, ON More info Private
Sat 14 Oct Wedding Babeville Buffalo, Ny More info Private
Sun 12 Nov Wedding Adath Israel Synagogue Toronto, ON More info Private
Fri 01 Dec Delta on Simcoe (Corporate Event) Toronto, ON More info Private