Date Venue City Info Public/Private
Thu 25 May The Shangri La Hotel Toronto, ON More info Public
Fri 26 May Fundraiser Nottawasaga Inn Alliston, ON More info Private
Sat 27 May Wedding Holcim Estates Mimico, ON More info Private
Sun 28 May Balmy Beach Club Toronto, ON More info Private
Mon 29 May Drake Hotel Toronto, ON More info Public
Fri 02 Jun The Antler Room Toronto, ON More info Public
Sun 04 Jun 3030 Toronto, ON More info Public
Thu 08 Jun Door Fifty-Five Streetsville Streetsville, ON More info Public
Fri 09 Jun Alley Catz Toronto, ON More info Public
Sat 10 Jun Wedding Revival Toronto, ON More info Private


Past Shows

Sat 22 Apr Twentieth Century Club Buffalo, NY More info Private
Thu 11 May 2nd Floor Events Toronto, On More info Private
Sun 21 May Wedding at The Manor Kettleby, ON More info Private