Date Venue City Info Public/Private
Thu 19 Oct The Shangri La Hotel Toronto, ON More info Public
Fri 20 Oct 3030 Toronto, ON More info Public
Sat 21 Oct Westin Conference Centre Toronto, ON More info Private
Fri 27 Oct Alley Catz Toronto, ON More info Public
Sat 28 Oct Guild Inn Estate Toronto, ON More info Private


Past Shows

Sat 10 Jun Wedding Revival Toronto, ON More info Private
Sat 24 Jun Wedding Whistle Bear Cambridge, ON More info Private
Sat 05 Aug Windermere House Muskoka, On More info Private
Sat 19 Aug Steam Whistle Brewery Toronto More info Private
Sun 10 Sep Graydon Hall Manor Toronto, ON More info Private